NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Mrs. Renee CrattyPrincipalrcratty@gscs.ca
Ms. Jody WolosVice-Principal6/7jwolosknopp@gscs.ca
Mrs. Rhonda KirwanOffice Coordinatorrkirwan@gscs.ca 
Mrs. Veronica DavidsonTeacherKvdavidson@gscs.ca
Mrs. Renelle LewandoskiTeacher1rlewandoski@gscs.ca
Mrs. Tara LintottTeacher2tlintott@gscs.ca
Mrs. Anne-Marie Casavant-TurnerTeacher3acasavantturner@gscs.ca
Mrs. Kathy GriffithsTeacher4kgriffiths@gscs.ca
Miss Erin McQuaidTeacher5emcquaid@gscs.ca
Mrs. Anna MillerTeacher7amiller@gscs.ca
Mr. Julian DaleTeacher8jdale@gscs.ca
Mrs. Yvette ChartierLearning Assistance Teacherychartier@gscs.ca
Mrs. Dianne BoykoTeacherdboyko@gscs.ca
Mr. Randy DollTeacherrdoll@gscs.cahttp://stgeorgescienceroom.blogspot.ca
Mrs.Diane LynchukEducational Assistantdlynchuk@gscs.ca
Miss Courtney McDougallEducational Assistantcmcdougall@gscs.ca
Mrs. Sandy ZimmerEducational Assistantszimmer@gscs.ca
Mr. Mike WaldCaretakermwald@gscs.ca
Mr. Bradley ByersCaretakerbbyers@gscs.ca
Mr. Brandon JeanBand teacherbjean@gscs.ca
Mrs. Krista BerzollaCatalyst Teacher/ ELOkberzolla@gscs.ca
Mrs. Cyndi JefferyCounsellorcjeffery@gscs.ca
Mrs. Kerry KlassenTeacher5kklassen@gscs.ca
Mrs. Halyna AfansyevaEducational Assistanthafanasyeva@gscs.ca
Mrs. Tera CodlingTeacher1tcodling@gscs.ca