COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Bergermann, D.Teacher1dbergermann@gscs.ca
Blyth, D.Teacher4 dblyth@gscs.ca
Blyth, J.Teacher4jblyth@gscs.ca
Boechler, B.Teacher5 bboechler@gscs.ca
Charters, J.TeacherKjcharters@gscs.ca
den Brok, A.Educational Assistantadenbrok@gscs.ca
Drabble, J.Speech Pathologistjdrabble@gscs.ca
Drury, J.TeacherReleasejdrury@gscs.ca
Duffus, M.Teacher8mduffus@gscs.ca
Evers, K.TeacherEALkevers@gscs.ca
Gawley, T.Educational Assistanttgawley@gscs.ca
Haynes, C.Teacher2chaynes@gscs.ca
Howe, C. VP & Release Teacherchowe@gscs.ca
Issa, K.Evening Caretakerkissa@gscs.ca
Jarjees, M.Educational Assistantmissa@gscs.ca
Jaspar, S.Teacher7sjaspar@gscs.ca
Johnson, S.Secretaryshajohnson@gscs.ca
Kellins, S.Educational Assistantskellins@gscs.ca
Kirchgesner, Y.Educational Assistantykirchgesner@gscs.ca
Klassen, K.TeacherReleasekklassen@gscs.ca
Kryworuchka, G.Head Caretakergkryworuchka@gscs.ca
Lafond, M.Educational Assistantmilafond@gscs.ca
Lindsay, J.TeacherLATjlindsay@gscs.ca
MacLean, A.Teacher6 & 7amaclean@gscs.ca
McCulloch, T.Office Coordinatortmcculloch@gscs.ca
McGettigan, L.Principallmcgettigan@gscs.ca
McNairn, H.TeacherLAThmcnairn@gscs.ca
Meier, G.Teacher6gmeier@gscs.ca
Miller, A.Teacher7ammiller@gscs.ca
Novecosky, L.Educational Assistantmnovecosky@gscs.ca
1 - 30Next