COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
T. RitchieTeacherGrade 6tritchie@gscs.ca
E. loosTeacherGrade 8eloos@gscs.ca
K. Wonsiak / A. CoutureTeacherGrade 7kwonsiak@gscs.ca
P. KindrachukELO Catalyst Teacherpkindrachuk@gscs.ca
L. SantoroTeacher (French)lsantoro@gscs.ca
D. DustPrincipaldhdust@gscs.ca
C. CochetTeacherGrade 1ccochet@gscs.ca
z. RedpathTeacherReleasezredpath@gscs.ca
M. BracewellTeacherGrade 2mbracewell@gscs.ca
K. StadnykTeacherGrade 4/5kstadnyk@gscs.ca
K. TroeschSchool Councillorktroesch@gscs.ca
M. NgoHead Caretakermngo@gscs.ca
D. St. DenisEvening Caretaker
B. ShingooseBand Teacherbshingoose@gscs.ca
S. AnderchekEducational Assistantsanderchek@gscs.ca
A. CoutureTeacher/ VPReleaseacouture@gscs.ca
M. BellEducational Assistantmbell@gscs.ca
T. CarrollLearning Assistance Teachertcarroll@gscs.ca
J. StorzukTeacherKindergartenjstorzuk@gscs.ca
A. GurashTeacherGrade 3/4agurash@gscs.ca
D. KavanaghOffice Coordinatordkavanagh@gscs.ca
H. TodresSpeech Pathologisthtodres@gscs.ca
J. SmithEducational Assistantjksmith@gscs.ca