NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
B. ShingooseBand Teacherbshingoose@gscs.ca
S. AnderchekEducational Assistantsanderchek@gscs.ca
Z. RedpathTeacherGrade 2/3zredpath@gscs.ca
M. OleksynTeacherGrade 1moleksyn@gscs.ca
K. StadnykTeacherGrade 5/6kstadnyk@gscs.ca
L. Santoro / A. CoutureTeacherGrade 6/7lsantoro@gscs.ca
E. loosTeacherGrade 8eloos@gscs.ca
A. CoutureTeacher/ VPReleaseacouture@gscs.ca
M. BellEducational Assistantmbell@gscs.ca
TBDEvening Caretaker
T. CarrollLearning Assistance Teachertcarroll@gscs.ca
J. StorzukTeacherKindergartenjstorzuk@gscs.ca
A. GurashTeacherGrade 3/4agurash@gscs.ca
D. KavanaghOffice Coordinatordkavanagh@gscs.ca
A. KlukSchool Councillorakluk@gscs.ca
H. TodresSpeech Pathologisthtodres@gscs.ca
J. SmithEducational Assistantjksmith@gscs.ca
J. KitzulEducational Assistantjkitzul@gscs.ca
S. ReisHead Caretakersreis@gscs.ca
J. MillarPrincipaljmillar@gscs.ca
P. KindrachukELO Catalyst Teacherpkindrachuk@gscs.sk.ca