NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Barlow, ClaytonTeachercbarlow@gscs.ca
Byers, RuthOffice Coordinatorrbyers@gscs.ca
Caron, WadeBuilding Operatorwcaron@gscs.ca
Carter, TriciaRAPtcarter@gscs.ca
Chateigner, CarolynneTeachercchateigner@gscs.ca
Chateigner, FrancoisTeacherfchateigner@gscs.ca
Cheston, MarlaTeachermcheston@gscs.ca
Claypool, McKenzieTeachermclaypool@gscs.ca
Czarnota, BrettTeacherbczarnota@gscs.ca
Dale, AnthonyTeacheradale@gscs.ca
Davidsen, Donnie Teacherddavidsen@gscs.ca
Delorme, RickHead Caretakerrdelorme@gscs.ca
Duggleby, Jennifer Teacherjduggleby@gscs.ca
Dyck, CelesteCaretakercdyck@gscs.ca
Farthing, JeffTeacherjfarthing@gscs.ca
Franko, JanelleTeacherjfranko@gscs.ca
Green, AlexTeacheragreen@gscs.ca
Grund, SheenaTeachersgrund@gscs.ca
Hanlan Stroh, SheldaVice Principalshanlan-stroh@gscs.ca
Harris, JacquelineTeacherjharris@gscs.ca
Hazen, TracyTeacherCounsellorthazen@gscs.ca
Herrick, ColleenTeachercherrick@gscs.ca
Hilsendager, DaneTeacherdhilsendager@gscs.ca
Honey, JenniferInterpreter / Assistantjhoney@gscs.ca
Johannesson, SheriCafeteria Managersjohannesson@gscs.ca
Joseph, BinuEducational Assistantbjoseph@gscs.ca
Keehborn, DeniseTeacherdkeehborn@gscs.ca
Knowles, SpencerTeachersknowles@gscs.ca
Kolosnjaji, IvanTeacherikolosnjaji@gscs.ca
Kunz, RileyEducational Assistantrykunz@gscs.ca
1 - 30Next