COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Bandet, AdeleEducational Assistant
Chantler, ColetteAttendance Secretary
Fuller, GabrielleEducational Assistant
Gray, WillEducational Assistant
McQuillan, AnnaMathamcquillan@gscs.ca
Robertson, CharlesEducational Assistant
Veslinos, Frances
Vickaryous-Remenda, JordanEducational Assistant
Frassetto, Ms. Donna-MarieEnglishdfrassetto@gscs.ca
Nordick, Mr. JaredSciencejnordick@gscs.ca
Simpson-Liburdi, Mrs. JodiLearning Assistancejsimpson-liburdi@gscs.ca
Gibson, Mrs. KelseyEnglishkgibson@gscs.ca
Boechler, Mr. BradCounsellorbeboechler@gscs.ca
Bussiere, Ms. NicoleFrenchnbussiere@gscs.ca
Guenther, Mrs. Lindsay MathOn Leavelguenther@gscs.ca
Smith, Ms Kendal Mathksmith@gscs.ca
Scissons-Nieth, Mrs. SandraPhys Edsscissons-nieth@gscs.ca
Abrigo. Mr. Juanito Caretaker
Dietrich, Mr. BaileyBdietrich@gscs.ca
Amiss,  Mrs. DeborahCafeteria
Arthurs, Mrs. RebeccaTeacherrarthurs@gscs.ca
Kraus, Mr. JessieTEacherjkraus@gscs.ca
Fehr, Mrs. DanaEducational Assistantdfehr@gscs.ca
Istifo, Ms  RitaFrenchOn Leaveristifo@gscs.ca
Babcock, Mrs. Dominique Frenchdbabcock@gscs.ca
Wilson, Mrs. Sheila Educational Assistantswilson@gscs.ca
Pulles, Ms MichellePhys Edmpulles@gscs.ca
Trembach, Mrs. NicoleEducational Assistantntrembach@gscs.ca
Fuller, Miss LaurenScience/Englishlfuller@gscs.ca
Anonuevo, Mrs. ImeldaEducational Assistantianonuevo@gscs.ca
Baragar, Ms StaceyEducational Assistantsbaragar@gscs.ca
Egland, Miss AllisonEducational Assistantaegland@gscs.ca
Engele, Mrs. AlanaMedical Facilitatoraengele@gscs.ca
Kovitch, Mrs. BettyEducational Assistantbkovitch@gscs.ca
Lemire, Mrs. Rae-AnnEducational Assistantrlemire@gscs.ca
Stonehouse, Mrs. TammyEducational Assistanttstonehouse@gscs.ca
Voisey, Miss MorganEducational Assistantmvoisey@gscs.ca
Watkins, Mrs. SharonAlt. Edswatkins@gscs.ca
Mourre, Mrs. LindsayEducational Assistantlmourre@gscs.ca
Elliott, Mrs. DonnaEducational Assistantdelliot@gscs.ca
Braithwaite, Miss Morgan Educational Assistantmbraithwaite@gscs.ca
Culbertson, Mrs. ErinEducational Assistanteculbertson@gscs.ca
Fabian, Mrs. LilianaEducational Assistantlfabian@gscs.ca
Fortosky, Ms. MichelleEducational Assistantmfortosky@gscs.ca
Freistadt, Mr. DarrellEducational Assistantdfreistadt@gscs.ca
Lagria, Ms. NormaEducational Assistantnlagria@gscs.ca
Pineda, Mrs. MardieEducational AssistantMpineda@gscs.ca
Pizzuto, Mrs. PattiEducational Assistantppizzuto@gscs.ca
Tan, Mrs. MercedesEducational Assistanttmercedes@gscs.ca
Waters, Mr. Jonathan Educational Assistantjwaters@gscs.ca
Wickenheiser, Mr. TroyEducational Assistanttwickenheiser@gscs.ca
Devon, Mr. CharlesMath/Sciencecdevon@gscs.ca
Loran, Miss NoelleEnglishnloran@gscs.ca
Marcus, Mrs. RandaMathrmarcus@gscs.ca
Raymond, Mr. JordanAboriginal Student Achievement Coordinatorjraymond@gscs.ca
Schnitzler. Mr. BradSciencebschnitzler@gscs.ca
Vosman, Ms. LindsayMathlvosman@gscs.ca
Stromberg, Ms Raylene Office Coordinatorrstromberg@gscs.ca
Strasky, Ms MelanieSecretarymstrasky@gscs.ca
Kawa, Mrs. Julia Home Ecjakawa@gscs.ca
Barabas, Mr. JessyBuilding Operator
Coronacion, Mr. JonCaretaker
Buttinger, Mr. DavidPhotographydbuttinger@gscs.ca
Kawa, Mr. JasonPhys Edjkawa@gscs.ca
Fenrich, Mrs.  Cheryl Vice Principalcfenrich@gscs.ca
Stroh, Mr. Brandon Principalbstroh@gscs.ca
Kelly, Mrs. AmyDramaakelly@gscs.ca
Lockert, Mr. AndrewChristian Ethicsalockert@gscs.ca
Lepage, Mr. NormFrench/History/Psychologynlepage@gscs.ca
Simpson, Ms. DeborahMathdsimpson@gscs.ca
Langford, Mr. SeanIAslangford@gscs.ca
Lenz-Fabian, Mrs. CherylSpecial Education/FI/Alt.Ed/Danceclenz-fabian@gscs.ca
Moate, Mrs. ValarieLearning Assistancevmoate@gscs.ca
Santoro, Mr. Antonio EALasantoro@gscs.ca
Caleo, Mr. JoshCaretaker
Bohmann, Mr. DarrenRestorative Action Program dbohmann@gscs.ca
Bohmann, Mrs. LynetteMathlbohmann@gscs.ca
Buzinski, Mr. ChrisSciencecbuzinski@gscs.ca
Chevrier, Mrs. DeborahSciencedchevrier@gscs.ca
Cody, Mr. JasonChaplainjcody@gscs.ca
Cratty, Mr. TerenceChristian Ethicstcratty@gscs.ca
Gaudreau, Mrs. RhondaSecretaryrgaudreau@gscs.ca
Frey, Mr. KirbyAthletic Directorkfrey@gscs.ca
Gabruch, Ms. LaurianneUkrainianlmgabruch@gscs.ca
Gilmore, Ms. CareyEALcgilmore@gscs.ca
Horner, Mrs. MichelleEnglishmhorner@gscs.ca
Kozun, Mr. DanHistory/Lawdkozun@gscs.ca
Lashyn, Mr. GeraldCareer Work Explorationglashyn@gscs.ca
Mamchur, Mrs. KristinLATkmamchur@gscs.ca
Meckelborg-Francis, Mrs. NicoleSocial Workernmeckelborg-francis@gscs.ca
Merasty, Ms TaylorNative Studiestmerasty@gscs.ca
Michalenko, Mr. RyanSocial/Englishrmichalenko@gscs.ca
Mills, Mr. ScottSciencesmills@gscs.ca
Nakoneshny, Mr. RegPA/Computerrnakoneshny@gscs.ca
Okotinsky, Ms. Therese Attendance Secretarytokotinsky@gscs.ca
Pearson, Mrs. AmyPhysical Educationapearson@gscs.ca
Peters, Mr. KellyChristian Ethicskpeters@gscs.ca
Puto, Mrs. KathyCounsellorkputo@gscs.ca
Rau, Mr. RyanMathrrau@gscs.ca
Ross, Mr. BruceScience bross@gscs.ca
St. Amand, Mrs. CamilleFrenchcst.amand@gscs.ca
Stratychuk, Mr. JasonExtension/Historyjstratychuk@gscs.ca
Tanguay, Mr. Lee Englishltanguay@gscs.ca
Webster, Mr. AndrewBand/Choir/Musicawebster@gscs.ca
Yuzdepski, Mrs. MichelleArtmyuzdepski@gscs.ca
Taylor, Mrs. RayanneVice Principalrtaylor@gscs.ca
Trumpy, Mrs. MeghanEnglishmtrumpy@gscs.ca
Nolin,  Ms KatherineLibrary Technician
Karpinka, Mr. Glen Head Caretaker