NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Majcher, Ms. GraceEducational AssistantOn Leave
Lepage, Mr. NormFrench/History/Psychologynlepage@gscs.ca
Simpson, Ms. DeborahMathdsimpson@gscs.ca
Stroh, Mr. BrandonPrincipalbstroh@gscs.ca
 Pulles, Ms MichellePhys Edmpulles@gscs.ca
Langford, Mr. SeanIAslangford@gscs.ca
Mr. Jason KawaPhys Edjkawa@gscs.ca
Hudson, Mrs. MicheleEALmhudson@gscs.ca
Mrs. Cheryl FenrichVice Principalcfenrich@gscs.ca
Guenther, Mrs. Lindsay Mathlguenther@gscs.ca
Mr. Brandon StrohPrincipalbstroh@gscs.ca
Babcock, Mrs. Dominique Frenchdbokshowan@gscs.ca
Lenz-Fabian, Mrs. CherylSpecial Education/FI/Alt.Ed/Danceclenz-fabian@gscs.ca
Simpson-Liburdi, Mrs. Jodijsimpson-liburdi@gscs.ca
Schmidt, Mr. PhillipCaretaker
Peterson, Mrs. Katelynkpeterson@gscs.ca
Moate, Mrs. ValarieLearning Assistancevmoate@gscs.ca
Lockert, Mr. Andrewalockert@gscs.ca
Kelly, Mrs. Amyakelly@gscs.ca
Istifo, Mrs. RitaFrenchristifo@gscs.ca
Bodnarchuk, Mrs. HiediHome Echbodnarchuk@gscs.ca
Santoro, Mr. Antonio EALasantoro@gscs.ca
Anyayahan, Mrs. NoliCaretaker
Astargo Cuevas, Mrs. JuanaCaretaker
Cranwell, Mrs. DanaEducational Assistant
Caleo, Mr. JoshCaretaker
Bartake, Mrs. KelsiNative Studieskbartake@gscs.ca
Boechler, Mr. BradCounsellorbeboechler@gscs.ca
Bohmann, Mr. DarrenRestorative Action Program dbohmann@gscs.ca
Bohmann, Mrs. LynetteMathlbohmann@gscs.ca
Buzinski, Mr. ChrisSciencecbuzinski@gscs.ca
Chevrier, Mrs. DeborahSciencedchevrier@gscs.ca
Cody, Mr. JasonChaplainjcody@gscs.ca
Cratty, Mr. TerenceChristian Ethicstcratty@gscs.ca
Elliott, Mrs. DonnaEducational Assistant
Frassetto, Ms. Donna-MarieEnglishdfrassetto@gscs.ca
Gaudreau, Mrs. RhondaSecretaryrgaudreau@gscs.ca
Gibson, Miss Kelseykgibson@gscs.ca
Frey, Mr. KirbyAthletic Directorkfrey@gscs.ca
Fuller, Ms. LaurenScience/Englishlfuller@gscs.ca
Gabruch, Ms. LaurianneUkrainianlmgabruch@gscs.ca
Gilmore, Ms. CareyEALcgilmore@gscs.ca
Olenick, Mrs. SamanthaMath solenick@gscs.ca
Hitchings, Mrs. TeresaEducational Assistant
Harder, Mrs. AngelaStudent Servicesaharder@gscs.ca
Horner, Mrs. MichelleEnglishmhorner@gscs.ca
Kawa, Ms. Julia Englishjakawa@gscs.ca
Klein, Mr. JoshCareer Work Ed/ Learning Assistancejklein@gscs.ca
Kozun, Mr. DanHistory/Lawdkozun@gscs.ca
Lashyn, Mr. GeraldCareer Work Explorationglashyn@gscs.ca
Mamchur, Mrs. KristinLATkmamchur@gscs.ca
McQuillan, Mrs. AnnaMathamcquillan@gscs.ca
Meckelborg-Francis, Mrs. NicoleSocial Workernmeckelborg-francis@gscs.ca
Merasty, Ms TaylorNative Studiestmerasty@gscs.ca
Moure, Mrs. LindsayEducational Assistant
Michalenko, Mr. RyanSocial/Englishrmichalenko@gscs.ca
Michnik, Mrs. BrendaEnglishbmichnik@gscs.ca
Mills, Mr. ScottSciencesmills@gscs.ca
Nakoneshny, Mr. RegPA/Computerrnakoneshny@gscs.ca
Okotinsky, Ms. Therese Attendance Secretarytokotinsky@gscs.ca
Pearson, Mrs. AmyPhysical Educationapearson@gscs.ca
Peters, Mr. KellyChristian Ethicskpeters@gscs.ca
Puto, Mrs. KathyCounsellorkputo@gscs.ca
Rau, Mr. RyanMathrrau@gscs.ca
Raymond, Mr. JordanCommunity Coordinatorjraymond@gscs.ca
Ross, Mr. BruceScience bross@gscs.ca
St. Amand, Mrs. CamilleFrenchcst.amand@gscs.ca
Strasky, Mrs. MelanieSecretarymstrasky@gscs.ca
Stratychuk, Mr. JasonExtension/Historyjstratychuk@gscs.ca
Stromberg, Mrs. Raylene Office Coordinatorrstromberg@gscs.ca
Tanguay, Mr. Lee Englishltanguay@gscs.ca
Walker, WendyEducational Assistant
Webster, Mr. AndrewBand/Choir/Musicawebster@gscs.ca
Yuzdepski, Mrs. MichelleArtmyuzdepski@gscs.ca
Taylor, Mrs. RayanneVice Principalrtaylor@gscs.ca
Braithwaite, Miss Morgan Educational Assistant
Buttinger, Mr. Daviddbuttinger@gscs.ca
Coronacion, Mr. Marcelo JrCaretaker
Trumpy, Mrs. MeghanEnglishmtrumpy@gscs.ca
Nolin,  Ms KatherineLibrary Technician
Barabas, JesseBuilding Operator
Anonuevo, Ms. ImeldaEducational Assistant
Braid, Ms.TrinaEducational Assistant
Culbertson, Mrs. ErinEducational Assistant
Fabian, Mrs. LilianaEducational Assistant
Fortosky, Ms. MichelleEducational Assistant
Freistadt, Mr. DarrellEducational Assistant
Karpinka, Mr. Glen Head Caretaker
Lagria, Ms. NormaEducational Assistant
Pineda, Mrs. MardieEducational Assistant
Pizzuto, Mrs. PattiEducational Assistant
Tan, Mrs. MercedesEducational Assistant
Waters, Mr. Jonathan Educational Assistant
Wickenheiser, Mr. TroyEducational Assistant