NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Astargo Cuevas, Mrs. JuanaCaretaker
Baragar, Ms StaceyEducational Assistant
Carmona, Ms NataliaEducational Assistant
Devon, Mr. CharlesMath/Sciencecdevon@gscs.ca
Egland, Miss AllisonEducational Assistant
Engele, Mrs. AlanaMedical Facilitator
Figueroa, Miss EmiliaEducational Assistant
Istifo, Mr. AntonioEducational Assistant
Loran, Miss NoelleEnglishnloran@gscs.ca
Kovitch, Mrs. BettyEducational Assistant
Lemire, Mrs. Rae-AnnEducational Assistant
Marcus, Mrs. RandaMathrmarcus@gscs.ca
Murray, Mr. JesseHistoryjmurray@gscs.ca
Nordick, Mr. JaredSciencejnordick@gscs.ca
Raymond, Mr. JordanAboriginal Student Achievement Coordinatorjraymond@gscs.ca
Robertson, Mr. CharlesEducational Assistant
Schnitzler. Mr. BradSciencebschnitzler@gscs.ca
Scissons-Nieth, Mrs. SandraOn Leavesscissons-nieth@gscs.ca
Smith, Ms Jo-LynMath/Englishjosmith@gscs.ca
Stonehouse, Mrs. TammyEducational Assistant
Voisey, Miss MorganEducational Assistant
Vosman, Ms. LindsayMathlvosman@gscs.ca
Watkins, Mrs. SharonAlt. Ed
Stromberg, Ms Raylene Office Coordinatorrstromberg@gscs.ca
Strasky, Ms MelanieSecretarymstrasky@gscs.ca
Kawa, Mrs. Julia Home Ecjakawa@gscs.ca
Braid, Ms.TrinaEducational AssistantOn Leave
Barabas, Mr. JessyBuilding Operator
Coronacion, Mr. JonCaretaker
Buttinger, Mr. DavidPhotographydbuttinger@gscs.ca
Gibson, Mrs. KelseyEnglishkgibson@gscs.ca
Pewapsconias, Ms  Betty Educational Assistant
 Wilson, Mrs. Sheila Educational Assistant
Kawa, Mr. JasonPhys Edjkawa@gscs.ca
Fenrich, Mrs.  Cheryl Vice Principalcfenrich@gscs.ca
Stroh, Mr. Brandon Principalbstroh@gscs.ca
Kelly, Mrs. AmyDramaakelly@gscs.ca
Lockert, Mr. AndrewChristian Ethicsalockert@gscs.ca
Simpson-Liburdi, Mrs. JodiLearning Assistancejsimpson-liburdi@gscs.ca
Lepage, Mr. NormFrench/History/Psychologynlepage@gscs.ca
Simpson, Ms. DeborahMathdsimpson@gscs.ca
 Pulles, Ms MichellePhys Edmpulles@gscs.ca
Langford, Mr. SeanIAslangford@gscs.ca
Hudson, Mrs. MicheleEALmhudson@gscs.ca
Guenther, Mrs. Lindsay Mathlguenther@gscs.ca
Babcock, Mrs. Dominique Frenchdbokshowan@gscs.ca
Lenz-Fabian, Mrs. CherylSpecial Education/FI/Alt.Ed/Danceclenz-fabian@gscs.ca
Schmidt, Mr. PhillipCaretaker
Moate, Mrs. ValarieLearning Assistancevmoate@gscs.ca
Istifo, Mrs. RitaFrenchristifo@gscs.ca
Bodnarchuk, Mrs. HiediHome Echbodnarchuk@gscs.ca
Santoro, Mr. Antonio EALasantoro@gscs.ca
Anyayahan, Mrs. NoliCaretaker
Astargo Cuevas, Mrs. JuanaCaretaker
Cranwell, Mrs. DanaEducational Assistant
Caleo, Mr. JoshCaretaker
Bartake, Mrs. KelsiNative Studieskbartake@gscs.ca
Boechler, Mr. BradCounsellorbeboechler@gscs.ca
Bohmann, Mr. DarrenRestorative Action Program dbohmann@gscs.ca
Bohmann, Mrs. LynetteMathlbohmann@gscs.ca
Buzinski, Mr. ChrisSciencecbuzinski@gscs.ca
Chevrier, Mrs. DeborahSciencedchevrier@gscs.ca
Cody, Mr. JasonChaplainjcody@gscs.ca
Cratty, Mr. TerenceChristian Ethicstcratty@gscs.ca
Elliott, Mrs. DonnaEducational Assistant
Frassetto, Ms. Donna-MarieEnglishdfrassetto@gscs.ca
Gaudreau, Mrs. RhondaSecretaryrgaudreau@gscs.ca
Frey, Mr. KirbyAthletic Directorkfrey@gscs.ca
Fuller, Ms. LaurenScience/Englishlfuller@gscs.ca
Gabruch, Ms. LaurianneUkrainianlmgabruch@gscs.ca
Gilmore, Ms. CareyEALcgilmore@gscs.ca
Olenick, Mrs. SamanthaMath solenick@gscs.ca
Hitchings, Mrs. TeresaEducational Assistant
Harder, Mrs. AngelaStudent Servicesaharder@gscs.ca
Horner, Mrs. MichelleEnglishmhorner@gscs.ca
Klein, Mr. JoshCareer Work Ed/ Learning Assistancejklein@gscs.ca
Kozun, Mr. DanHistory/Lawdkozun@gscs.ca
Lashyn, Mr. GeraldCareer Work Explorationglashyn@gscs.ca
Mamchur, Mrs. KristinLATkmamchur@gscs.ca
McQuillan, Mrs. AnnaMathamcquillan@gscs.ca
Meckelborg-Francis, Mrs. NicoleSocial Workernmeckelborg-francis@gscs.ca
Merasty, Ms TaylorNative Studiestmerasty@gscs.ca
Moure, Mrs. LindsayEducational Assistant
Michalenko, Mr. RyanSocial/Englishrmichalenko@gscs.ca
Michnik, Mrs. BrendaEnglishbmichnik@gscs.ca
Mills, Mr. ScottSciencesmills@gscs.ca
Nakoneshny, Mr. RegPA/Computerrnakoneshny@gscs.ca
Okotinsky, Ms. Therese Attendance Secretarytokotinsky@gscs.ca
Pearson, Mrs. AmyPhysical Educationapearson@gscs.ca
Peters, Mr. KellyChristian Ethicskpeters@gscs.ca
Puto, Mrs. KathyCounsellorkputo@gscs.ca
Rau, Mr. RyanMathrrau@gscs.ca
Ross, Mr. BruceScience bross@gscs.ca
St. Amand, Mrs. CamilleFrenchcst.amand@gscs.ca
Stratychuk, Mr. JasonExtension/Historyjstratychuk@gscs.ca
Tanguay, Mr. Lee Englishltanguay@gscs.ca
Webster, Mr. AndrewBand/Choir/Musicawebster@gscs.ca
Yuzdepski, Mrs. MichelleArtmyuzdepski@gscs.ca
Taylor, Mrs. RayanneVice Principalrtaylor@gscs.ca
Braithwaite, Miss Morgan Educational Assistant
Trumpy, Mrs. MeghanEnglishmtrumpy@gscs.ca
Nolin,  Ms KatherineLibrary Technician
Anonuevo, Ms. ImeldaEducational Assistant
Culbertson, Mrs. ErinEducational Assistant
Fabian, Mrs. LilianaEducational Assistant
Fortosky, Ms. MichelleEducational Assistant
Freistadt, Mr. DarrellEducational Assistant
Karpinka, Mr. Glen Head Caretaker
Lagria, Ms. NormaEducational Assistant
Pineda, Mrs. MardieEducational Assistant
Pizzuto, Mrs. PattiEducational Assistant
Tan, Mrs. MercedesEducational Assistant
Waters, Mr. Jonathan Educational Assistant
Wickenheiser, Mr. TroyEducational Assistant