NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Mr. Tony BairosPrincipaltbairos@gscs.ca
Mrs. Olya KowalukVice Principal/TL/Releaseokowaluk@gscs.ca
Ms. Theresa SmittenOffice Coordinatortsmitten@gscs.ca
Mrs. Janine HaywardTeacherKindergartenjhayward@gscs.ca
Mrs. Lindsay ShawarskiTeacherGr 1lshawarski@gscs.ca
Mrs. Dominique CollinsTeacherGr 1/2dcollins@gscs.ca
Mrs. Erin BeckieTeacherGr 2/3ebeckie@gscs.ca
Mr. Michael SanderTeacherGr 4msander@gscs.ca
Mr. Kole MacKinnonTeacherGr 6kmackinnon@gscs.ca
Mrs. Nicole McNabbTeacherGr 5/6nmcnabb@gscs.ca
Mrs. Chandi OpheimRelease Teachercopheim@gscs.ca
Mr. Augustine ShewchukTeacher Gr 7ashewchuk@gscs.ca
Mr. Dylan BoehmTeacherGr 8dboehm@gscs.ca
Ms. Vanessa GoodwinLearning Assistant Teachervgoodwin@gscs.ca
Mrs. Coryn DignessTeachercdigness@gscs.ca
Mrs. Caron BrannenRelease Teachercbrannen@gscs.ca
Mrs. Shawna HersikornEAL Teachershersikorn@gscs.ca
Mr. Brandon JeanBand Teacherbjean@gscs.ca
Cyndi JefferySchool Counsellorcjeffery@gscs.ca
Mrs. Soledad ColletteEducational Assistantmcollette@gscs.ca
Mrs. Chris CochraneEducational Assistantccochrane@gscs.ca
Mrs. Marcia KimmerlyEducational Assistantmkimmerly@gscs.ca
Mr. Ken HarrisonEducational Assistantkharrison@gscs.ca
Jennifer SandersonEducational Assistantjsanderson@gscs.ca
Mr. Lorenzo PizzaroEvening Caretakerlpizzaro@gscs.ca
Marie BaumannSpeech and Language Pathologistmbaumann@gscs.ca
VacantCaretaker
Ms. Alicia ZimmerTeacherGr 3ajzimmer@gscs.ca
Miss Nicole ShawchukTeacher/ReleaseGr 3nshawchuk@gscs.ca