COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

NameTitleGradeEmailWebsite
Mrs. Olya KowalukPrincipalokowaluk@gscs.ca
Mrs. Sarah TraskVice Principal/LAT/Releasestrask@gscs.ca
Ms. Theresa SmittenOffice Coordinatortsmitten@gscs.ca
Mrs. Janine HaywardTeacherKindergartenjhayward@gscs.ca
Mrs. Lindsay ShawarskiTeacherGr 1lshawarski@gscs.ca
Mrs. Dominique CollinsTeacherGr 1/2dcollins@gscs.ca
Ms. Erin ManovichTeacherGr 3/4ebeckie@gscs.ca
Mr. Michael SanderTeacherGr 4msander@gscs.ca
Mr. Kole MacKinnonTeacherGr 6/7kmackinnon@gscs.ca
Mr. Daniel JarcanTeacherGr 5/6djarcan@gscs.ca
Mrs. Chandi OpheimRelease Teachercopheim@gscs.ca
Mr. Augustine ShewchukTeacher Gr 7ashewchuk@gscs.ca
Mr. Dylan BoehmTeacherGr 8dboehm@gscs.ca
Ms. Vanessa GoodwinLearning Assistant Teachervgoodwin@gscs.ca
Mrs. Coryn DignessTeacherGr 5cdigness@gscs.ca
Mrs. Caron BrannenRelease Teachercbrannen@gscs.ca
Ms. Brenda ScheckEAL Teacherbscheck-jackson@gscs.ca
Mr. Brandon JeanBand Teacherbjean@gscs.ca
Cyndi JefferySchool Counsellorcjeffery@gscs.ca
Mrs. Soledad ColletteEducational Assistantmcollette@gscs.ca
Mrs. Chris CochraneEducational Assistantccochrane@gscs.ca
Mrs. Marcia KimmerlyEducational Assistantmkimmerly@gscs.ca
Mr. Ken HarrisonEducational Assistantkharrison@gscs.ca
Jennifer SandersonEducational Assistantjsanderson@gscs.ca
Mr. Lorenzo PizzaroEvening Caretakerlpizzaro@gscs.ca
Marie BaumannSpeech and Language Pathologistmbaumann@gscs.ca
Carl KatzenbergerCaretakerckatzenberger@gscs.ca
Ms. Alicia ZimmerTeacherGr 2/3ajzimmer@gscs.ca
Miss Nicole ShawchukRelease Teacherrreed@gscs.ca
Mrs. Deanna GoodmanEducational Assistantdgoodman@gscs.ca