COVID-19 Update: In-school classes for 2020-21 begin September 8. Read our Return-to-School Plan.

The Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools' Board of Education consists of 10 elected trustees. Seven at-large trustees represent Saskatoon, and one trustee represents each of our three subdivisions: rural areas around Saskatoon, including Martensville and Warman (Subdivision 1); Humboldt (Subdivision 2); and Biggar (Subdivision 3).​ Trustee School Liaison Schedule.


Diane Boyko (Chair), Saskatoon

DLBoyko@gscs.ca  |  (306) 382-2832 

 

 

 


Ron Boechler (Vice-Chair), Saskatoon

rboechler@gscs.ca  |  (306) 249-5658

 

 

  



Debbie Berscheid, Humboldt

dberscheid@gscs.ca  |  (306) 682-4906 

 

 

 


Hudson Byblow, Saskatoon

hbyblow@gscs.ca







Dana A. Case, Saskatoon

dcase@gscs.ca  |  (306) 230-3171





Jim Carriere, Saskatoon

jcarriere@gscs.ca  |  (306) 221-1272 

 

 

  
 

 

Bonita Elliott, Biggar

belliott@gscs.ca

 

 

 


Tim Jelinski, Saskatoon

tjelinski@gscs.ca  |  (306) 649-0423  

 

 

  

 ​​ 

Wayne Stus, Martensville/Warman/Saskatoon Rural

wstus@gscs.ca  |  (306) 477-0086 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​





Sharon Zakreski-Werbicki, Saskatoon

 szw@gscs.ca  |​  (306) 717-3435