Greater Saskatoon Catholic Schools' Board of Education consists of 10 elected trustees. Seven at-large trustees represent Saskatoon, and one trustee represents each of our three subdivisions: rural areas around Saskatoon, including Martensville and Warman (Subdivision 1); Humboldt (Subdivision 2); and Biggar (Subdivision 3).​  Trustee School Liaison Schedule for 2017-2018


Diane Boyko

Diane Boyko, Saskatoon

Chair

DLBoyko@gscs.ca  |  (306) 382-2832 

 

 

 

Debbie Berscheid, Humboldt

dberscheid@gscs.ca  |  (306) 682-4906 

 

 

 

 

 

Ron Boechler, Saskatoon

rboechler@gscs.ca  |  (306) 249-5658

 

 

  


 

Jim Carriere, Saskatoon

jcarriere@gscs.ca  |  (306) 221-1272 

 

 

  
 

 

 Todd HawkinsTodd Hawkins, Biggar

thawkins@gscs.ca  |  (306) 948-6996  

 

 

 


Tim JelinskiTim Jelinski, Saskatoon

tjelinski@gscs.ca  |  (306) 649-0423  

 

 

  

 ​​ 

Alice Risling, Saskatoon

arisling@gscs.ca  |  (306) 665-2532 

 

 

 

 

 

Wayne Stus, Martensville/Warman/Saskatoon Rural

wstus@gscs.ca  |  (306) 477-0086 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​





Sharon Zakreski-Werbicki, Saskatoon

 szw@gscs.ca  |​  (306) 717-3435