Greg Chatlain

Greg Chatlain, Director of Education 

gchatlain@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7001


 


 

​  

Joel Lloyd, Superintendent - Administrative Services

jlloyd@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7021


 


 

   

Al Boutin, Superintendent - Human Resource Services

aboutin@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7048


 


 


   

Tammy Shircliff, Superintendent of Education

tshircliff@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7090


 


 

  

John McAuliffe, Superintendent of Education

jmcauliffe@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7044


 


 

  

Darryl Bazylak, Superintendent of Education

dbazylak@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7040

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Pocock • Georges Vanier Catholic Fine Arts School • Pope John Paul II • St. Augustine - Humboldt • St. Augustine - Saskatoon • St. Bernard • St. Dominic - Humboldt • St. Dominic - Saskatoon • St. Luke • St. Peter • St. Philip • St. Volodymyr  Cyber School
 


 


Gordon Martell, Superintendent of Education

gmartell@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7056

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Klein • Bishop Roborecki • Father Vachon • Oskāyak • St. Edward • St. Frances • St. John• St. Marguerite • St. Maria Goretti • St. Mark • St. Mary's • St. Michael
 


 

  

Joanne Weninger, Superintendent of Education

jweninger@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7041

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Filevich • École Cardinal Leger • Father Robinson • Holy Family • Mother Teresa • Saskatoon French School • École Sister O'Brien • St. Angela • St. Anne • St. Gabriel • St. George • École St. Gerard • École St. Matthew • École St. Paul
 


   

Scott Gay, Superintendent of Education

sgay@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7114

Superintendent responsible for: Bethlehem Catholic High School • Bishop James Mahoney High School • Bishop Murray High School • E. D. Feehan Catholic High School • Holy Cross High School • St. Joseph High School
 



 

Terri Fradette, Assistant Superintendent

tfradette@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7059