Greg Chatlain

Greg Chatlain, Director of Education 

gchatlain@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7001


 


 

​  

Joel Lloyd, Chief Financial Officer

jlloyd@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7021


 


 

   

Darryl Bazylak, Superintendent - Human Resource Services

dbazylak@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7040


 


 


Tammy Shircliff, Superintendent of Education

tshircliff@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7090

Superintendent responsible for: Holy Trinity (Warman)  St. Angela • St. Anne  St. Augustine (Saskatoon) • St. George • St. Marguerite St. Philip
 


 


Gordon Martell, Superintendent of Education

gmartell@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7056

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Klein • Bishop Roborecki • Father Vachon • Oskāyak • St. Edward • St. Frances • St. John  • St. Maria Goretti • St. Mark • St. Mary's • St. Michael
 


 

Jenise Vangool, Superintendent of Education

jvangool@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7041

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Pocock • Georges Vanier Catholic Fine Arts School • Pope John Paul II • St. Bernard • St. Kateri Tekakwitha • St. Lorenzo Ruiz • St. Luke • St. Thérèse of Lisieux • St. Volodymyr
 


   

Scott Gay, Superintendent of Education

sgay@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7114

Superintendent responsible for: Bethlehem Catholic High School • Bishop James Mahoney High School • Bishop Murray High School • E. D. Feehan Catholic High School • Holy Cross High School • St. Joseph High School  Cyber School
 



Terri Fradette, Superintendent of Education

tfradette@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7059

Superintendent responsible for: Father Robinson • Holy Family • St. Augustine (Humboldt) • St. Dominic (Humboldt) • St. Dominic (Saskatoon) • St. Gabriel (Biggar) • St. Nicholas

 



Kent Gauthier, Superintendent of Education (acting)

kgauthier@gscs.ca  |  (306) 659-7048

Superintendent responsible for: Bishop Filevich Ukrainian Bilingual School • École Cardinal Leger • École Holy Mary (Martensville) • École St. Mother Teresa •  École St. Gerard • École St. Matthew • École St. Paul • École St. Peter • Saskatoon French School • École Sister O'Brien